Honey Vanilla Latte

My favorite new latte flavor: Honey Vanilla

It is warm, sweet comfort in a cup!

Today is the second time I’ve ordered it and as far as I know not a lot of places carry it yet.  The only place I’ve found it is at the coffee shop in the Cal Poly library.

I asked the barista today if it’s made with real honey.  She said no, it’s just a “Honey Vanilla” Torani syrup.  But it tastes like it’s made with real honey which is all I really care about.

The picture above isn’t really my latte, it’s a photo I found on Google.  My latte came in a caramel colored paper cup.  I would have taken a picture of me holding it, but I feel really awkward taking phone pictures of myself  when I’m hanging out by myself.

Leave a Reply

