Fraps & Free Music


I went into Starbucks this morning to get my guaranteed tummy-soothing drink: an extra-hot chai latte!  On my way out I spotted a sign for a pretty good deal, if you ask me.  Right now at Starbucks, if you buy any frap, you get a voucher for a FREE 10 song summer playlist on iTunes.

I haven’t looked into it too much because the internet is being crazy today and for some reason I cannot connect to starbucks.com to investigate further.  So maybe you get to choose any 10 songs?  Maybe you get to choose 10 from their “Summer Playlist”?  Or maybe you just get the 10 they recommend?  I’m not really sure yet.  But hey, if you’ve got internet, maybe you can look it up.

I’m thinking of doing a chai frap sometime soon so I can hop on the bandwagon!

Anyway, my goal today was to post about ANYTHING besides how i’m feeling.  On the way to work this morning I asked Jon:

Me:  “Are you sick of constantly hearing me talk about how I’m feeling and what I’m hungry for?”

Jon:  “No honey.”

Me:  “Okay well you’re lying because I am sick of hearing myself talk about it.  But thanks for being nice.”

Leave a Reply

