Holding Out For A Hero

Today I wanted to write something deep.  You know, something that made myself, along with everyone else go, “Wow, that’s deep.”

Well, as I was contemplating what to write about I ended up reading my friend Rachelle’s blog.  Rachelle and I graduated with good ‘ol PR degrees from WSU’s School of Communication a few years back and she is currently back in Pullman, Washington on Staff with CRU.

Anyway, when I read her blog today all I could think was, “Wow, that’s deep,” and I could totally relate.  So instead of regurgitating what she said, I just thought you might like to read it for yourself.

I think you’ll be encouraged as well.

Leave a Reply

