Hat Accessory

I’m wearing a lot of hats these days.  Partially because it’s fall so I’m liking the extra warmth and styles that involve jackets and boots, but mostly because my roots are growing out pretty bad and I still have a month left until my next hair appointment.  Eek!  So, as if one accessory isn’t enough, my new favorite idea involves accessorizing an accessory…

Step 1 – buy a cool hat at a friend’s garage sale

Step 2 – pin the leftover napkin holder from your friend’s wedding onto said hat

Step 3 – rock the hat

One thought on “Hat Accessory

Leave a Reply

