Sorority Girls Intro Video

Here’s the latest video featuring my little sis, Devan (second from the left):  Sorority Girls Intro Video.  The show aired last night in the UK so it’s now official.

As a freshman in college I showed up for recruitment week, joined a house, but two months later I officially quit.  My college reality TV show could have been called: My 4 Years Living In The Dorms and it involved a lot more sweats and slippers than it did mini skirts and heels.  But, my little sis has always been more fashionable than me – in fact, for a good portion of her life I think she not-so-secretly disapproved of my tendencies to copy her outfits.  Anyway, I’m just rambling…Happy Wednesday everyone and congrats Devan – I’m excited for you!

One thought on “Sorority Girls Intro Video

Leave a Reply

