Look What I Found In My Closet!

Sometimes it pays off to have an overcrowded closet.

I bought this sweater I think three years ago from the Gap.  Probably haven’t worn it in two years now.  Probably kept thinking I should donate it.     But I hung onto it and now, even though it’s three-ish years old, I feel like it’s brand new!

So check out my new sweater!  It’s awesome right?  And it was totally free!  (Well, sort of).

Gosh I love when styles repeat themselves.  Love, love, LOVE.

Here are a couple sweaters currently on sale at the Gap.  Maybe if you buy one, you too will have a new sweater every three years!

Leave a Reply

