A Lion, A Hunter and An Animal Right’s Activist

I’m a week late or so on posting this, but oh well.


QUESTION: How many times did Cam wear his lion costume this October?

ANSWER: 4

QUESTION: How many times did Cam enjoy wearing his lion costume?

ANSWER: none

QUESTION: Did mommy care?

ANSWER: No.  Mommy only cared about the cute factor


When Jon put on this wig at home, Cameron looked very uneasy and kept looking around for me.  Jon kept saying, “Cam it’s me!” but that didn’t seem to help.

Weird fact about this Halloween: it was 85 degrees when these pictures were taken.  85 degrees!?!!? In Washington I used to wear three layers and still shiver in my costume.  I’d complain, but this is still better than shivering!

Leave a Reply

