Saturday Nothing


I bought this book because I know the author.

I figured it would be good, but it’s turning out to be great.

Whenever I’ve had spare moments during nap times or in between picking up toys and changing diapers, I’ve hopped on the couch and tried to gobble down a few more pages.

I’ll quote Josh to tell you how I’m feeling as I read this book,

“I’d walk around campus [my house] with my hands in my pockets and my heart on fire wondering what I was going to do with God’s grace in my life and God’s mission in the world.”

Since Cameron is still napping I think I’ll brew another cup of coffee and see how much further I can get!  Grateful for this foggy Wednesday morning.

 

One thought on “Saturday Nothing

  1. Pingback: Thanksgiving Day Giving Challenge | World At The Wayside

Leave a Reply

