Revision: How To Stop Texting While Driving

After writing this post called How To Stop Texting While Driving, I realized that not all the claims I made were true.  I found out that polarized sunglasses do not always make it hard to see a smart phone screen.  One pair of polarized sunglasses I had did make it difficult to read the text on the screen, but I found out that wasn’t true for all polarized lenses.  It did work on texting phones, but not on smart phones.

So the tip of wearing polarized sunglasses may be effective in some cases with some phones, but it’s not a universal tip as I once thought.

I apologize for any confusion this may have caused anyone.

~Erin

 

One thought on “Revision: How To Stop Texting While Driving

  1. Pingback: How To Stop Texting While Driving | World At The Wayside

Leave a Reply

