I Just Realized I’m An Introvert

r-FREEDOM-ALONE-large570

…with a few extrovert qualities as well.

I’ve read a few things before that have suggested I may be a part of the introvert crowd, but this article sold me 100%.  I scored 21 out of 23. It’s kinda cool when you read something that helps you have a better understanding of yourself.

Check out this Huffington Post article to find out if you are and introvert as well.

23 Signs You’re Secretly An Introvert

One thought on “I Just Realized I’m An Introvert

Leave a Reply

