Sweet Cameron

photo (7)

Sweet Cameron,

Thank you for being happy today.  Thank you for playing with your toys and being content to watch Mickey Mouse three times.  Did you know that I needed your snuggles today?

Watching you explore the terrain outside made my heart overflow.  Thank you for the leaves and the flowers you picked for me.  How did we get blessed with such a perfect little boy?

Thank you for laughing and jumping on the bed and doing silly things today.  Thank you for being happy to eat yogurt for lunch and for dinner.  I was too tired to think of anything else.

You have my heart in your tiny little hand.

You’re beautiful and I’m proud to be your mama.

2 thoughts on “Sweet Cameron

  1. Pingback: Have You Been Scared This Pregnancy? | World At The Wayside

  2. Pingback: My Experience With Miscarriage | World At The Wayside

Leave a Reply

