Joy Through Pain – playlist

Here are some songs that have blessed me the past couple days.  These songs have helped me to put my trust in God and have ignited joy, even in the midst of pain.  Hope you enjoy as well!

images

 

Your Love Endures – Darren & Jessie Clarke

Never Once – Matt Redman

Christ is Risen – Matt Maher

Second Chance – Rend Collective Experiment

Oh How I Need You – All Sons and Daughters

Sing My Soul – Sojourn Music

Spirit Break Out – Worship Central Live

How Great Thou Art – Resonate Church

I Love Your Presence – Vineyard Worship

Fiery Love – Samuel Lane

Back To the Start (God’s Great Dance Floor) – Martin Smith

Revival – Soulfire Revolution

2 thoughts on “Joy Through Pain – playlist

  1. Pingback: Have You Been Scared This Pregnancy? | World At The Wayside

  2. Pingback: My Experience With Miscarriage | World At The Wayside

Leave a Reply

